Emily: Continued….

1) What is something weird your spouse does while asleep?

2) Which of the 7 deadly sins are you? (anger, greed, sloth, pride, lust, envy, and gluttony)

3) What was your favorite hiding place as a kid?

4) What music artist do you love that your other half hates listening to?

5) What has your other half recently done that made you love them more?

1) Talk- Either about football or random stuff like ‘fireballs’ and ‘it was so funny, only one person turned up’.

2) Lust or gluttony- I’ll let you decide.

3) A circular bush at my grandmas- coz you could just walk around it if someone was near

4) Delilah

5) Made a fairly spontaneous detour on your way to work, invited me over when I was sad, made me laugh lots and made me feel loved.

Your turn…..

One thought on “Emily: Continued….

  1. 1) Staying awake while I sleep, probably.

    2) Pride.

    3) In cupboards, its always the best. Otherwise in a standard cardboard box, usually the most fun thing in the house at Christmas.

    4) Hmmm, this is a long list. Mainly the more rock based (arctic monkeys, foo’s, killers) or really old stuff I think. I tend to avoid those at yours most the time.

    5) Listening. And good hugs 🙂

Leave a Reply

